Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

I am a mature,polite gentleman. I love the company of a ladiy and to have a little fun in life.

Gender Male
Age 62
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Manchester
Nationality British
Postcode WA14

Why am I here? Well for many years now I have been in a sexless,but otherwise working marriage. I missed the intemacy of holding a woman close, feeling thier breath, touching, kissing and caressing each other. Yes, men DO miss that as well as the lustfull moments. I often imagine there are genuine ladies out there missing the same feelings and moments but wish for no ties. Maybe you are a couple wishing to explore new experiences. Well if you feel that is you get in touch. Ask what you like. Dont let life come and go wishing for what we all can have. I have been enjoying a few sexual adventures/experiences and made some wonderful (and horny) new friends along the way. With a change in lifestyle, I play a very physical sport which seem's to have raised my libido a notch or ten. As is said "variety is the spice of life" and I am just enjoying lifes pleasurable experiences with some of you wonderful people. I enjoy a ladies or a couples company, whether snug indoors with a good film and a light drink, or maybe enjoying good food in a restaurant whilst making eyes across the table. I like ladies who have above all else, self respect, a GSOH, a good mature outlook and attitude on life, and of course excellent hygiene. I enjoy the company of ladies white or black, or other, size 8 to 18, 25 - 60 years young. It is your personality and maturity that is important to me. Not how many positions you can contort your body into. We all have our own individual personalities and that is just as much part of the excitement is it not? Life would be boring if we were all alike. Enjoy the variety of the spices. mmm. A pleasant encounter would be to enjoy a pleasant afternoon or evening together, conversing and getting to know each other a little. Going wehere the mood takes its own course and with a willing partner,or partmer's enjoying all the "likes" if the moment takes us there with no pressures. The idea of working to "a list to get through "does not appeal and I would only imagine would make things a bit too cold and clinical. I like mental stimulation along with the sensual, carressing and tender moments, as well as the hot and frantic sweaty ones. My biggest pleasure is satisfying a lady mentally and physically, and leaving you glowing, and with each of us having met somebody new who we may call a friend regardless how briefly our paths may cross. Details about me; Respectful and discrete and can be a little dominant or submissive if desired. Likes to give pleasure just as much as recieve. Truly prefer and enjoy the sensual approach opposed to the porn star. Takes pride in personell hygiene and appearance. Face usually wearing a nice neatly trimmed beard. 5'9" tall. 11 stone. Athletic build. (yes, even at 62 y/old). Adores giving oral satisfaction (as well as recieving).


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
2 Hours £100
3 Hours £120
4 Hours £150
Overnight £250
1½ Hours £80

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
2 Hours £100
3 Hours £120
4 Hours £150
Overnight £250
1½ Hours £80


Q : Why do you do this?

A : Pure honesty time now. I so much enjoy good female company and healthy sex with the excitement of an illicit rendevous (and you reading this suggests you are the same). I also do not wish for another relationship as I have my family (although this regretably no longer has a physically sexual side to it). This is about mutual fun between adults wanting a little more, with respect for each other, and no ties is it not?

Q : Why are your fee's so low.

A : Simple. Because I enjoy a womans company especially when being attentive to her's want's and need's. Fee's are always fine to discuss and are purely to cover any outlay's.

Q : Can we have bareback sex (no protection)?

A : If you ask this I suggest, without wishing to insult you, we will not meet as you obviously do not understand the risks.

Q : What services do you offer?

A : Please take time to view my 'likes' list, and any services you feel a man can carry out for a lady. If an outcall to your home, pease do ask if any there is anything you require as I am 'extremely handy in the home'. This service has been made use of on a couple of occasions.

Q : Do we have to have sex?

A : It will be your time, and I can just as well be pleasant and well presented company for you to enjoy, whether at functions, hotels or just a simple evening out. I can be anyone you wish me to be whilst in company with you and others,ie personal friend, colleague, driver. Just call to chat, with your requirements needs, wishes. I aim to please. XX

Q : With no photograph, I do not have any idea what you look like.

A : I can only describe myself as quite ordinary looking. I am no George Clooney unfortunately, but have over the years on a couple of occasions been referenced to with Ralph Fiennes.

Q : Can you treat me rough/abuse me?

A : If you are looking for this kind of sex I am the wrong man for you. It is not in my nature, although we can enjoy a bit of spanking, gentle hair pulling, etc. I treat a woman like a lady, but that does not mean we cannot get downright dirty.

Q : Where are your incalls held?

A : Not at my home. I can only accomadate incalls whilst in hotels when I am away on business in various locations throughout the UK. This is good for your safety and both our discretions. I will attempt to make my whereabouts known a few days ahead.

Q : Are you well endowed?

A : Above average I am led to believe. Not having spent much time looking at others equipment I have only the word of yourselves as a guide, and have had no complaints, but many a sweet compliment.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Immodesty Blaze/DitteVon Teese

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Courteous,respectful,light hearted

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Most food properley prepared. No junk/fast food.

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Red wine, Fruit juice, fresh coffee.

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Red 2

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Outnumbered, Q.I

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lillies, Orchids

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : A/shave-Terre D'Hermes

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Company and undivided attention.

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Southern France

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Grey

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'8"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 31"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 40"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Variable

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Altrincham

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Nothing comes to mind

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Sorry but no thanks. Not my thing.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : A woman who can be herself, let her hairdown, and enjoy healthy fun.Lighthearted with a good sense of humour. Physicaly clean and sweet smelling with a naughty mind.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : As a young naive joiner being seduced by the stunning 40+ year old lady of the house whilst fitting her wardrobes.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Recieved anal once (strap-on) and watersports each way. Good healthy fun but only done once. Any offer's?

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Anywhere. In bed, in the shower, kitchen, outdoors, etc. Suggestions for more on a postcard please.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : All. Having good sex in any position.

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : All

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Seeing/feeling a lady tremble with delight when being orally pleasured. mmmh mmmh.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Genitals, nipples, anus, neck.

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Me and school pal bunked off school with two girls and played strip poker at my parents home.Never really knew how to do it properly though, Lol.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : To go to a swingers party (but I need a partner). Would very much like to fulfil. Please help.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Too often. Daily. I should be blind by now.

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving oral to a responsive partner.

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Evenings and 1st thing in the morning.

Scroll to Top