Escort Profile

slimjim6

Click to view full profile

here for fun and i just love the feeling for you cum when get it deep inside me

Gender Male
Age 28
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Port Talbot
Nationality British
Postcode Sa13

New to the game just here to make money and have some fun maybe learn a few new things And if anyone wants help to make contact just ask im sure i can help women, men or couples Got a works van now so if needed can go dogging in back of my van Got a load of free time opened up this week

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £50
1 Hour £75
2 Hours £150

Interview

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9.5

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Swansea

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Most

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : All

Scroll to Top