Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

ADULTWORK'S MOST POPULAR, GENUINE & EXPERIENCED MALE ESCORT & MOVIE PRODUCER AWARD WINNER - Body, Fitness & Stamina of Guys Half My Age, 8" Cock, Big Cummer, Dirty Movies, Loads of Spunk, Fast, Hard Fucking SUPERB FOR CUCKOLDS - DOMINANT - 100% DISCRETION

Gender Male
Age 53
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Canterbury, Kent & London
Nationality British
Postcode CT1

Huge 8" Cock - Fit Body - Big Cummer

FIT AS FUCK !! Very fit, active Kent Guy, 6 feet tall, 12 stone, toned body from regular circuit training sessions, running and swimming. Very happy to discuss your needs prior to any appointment.



***All ages 18+ welcome***

Or come and play with a genuinely experienced porn star cock on webcam!!

NEW half hout incall rate - stroke, blow, go

Please note that from my list of "enjoys" some are stated as receiving or giving only. Please check with me any requirements prior to meeting to save any disappointment.

Hundreds of Movie Clips & Over 2,000 XXX Hard Core Pictures.




If you are interested in doing a video and/or photo shoot with me, please get in touch. I know a fantastic photographer who has high quality equipment and is a pleasure to know - just check out my private photos and video clips. These have proven very popular. Or, if you prefer, I have my own digital video camera so it would be just us in the room.

Note That All Of My Material Is Owned By Me - It Either Includes Me And/Or Was Filmed/Photographed By Me


I am tested regularly and in receipt of a cert which is never older than 28 days from the date of the testing, so can provide bareback services at a shoot, which is so much sort after. However, if that's not your thing, I always bring Durex or Skyns condoms with me.

Please note that from my list of "enjoys" some are stated as receiving or giving only. Please check with me any requirements prior to meeting to save any disappointment.

Why not meet me and we can discuss and jerk off too and over pictures of your loved one! Very popular with many gyys

If you are strapped for time, cash or both, I now offer bookings for £50. In the comfort of my home, a meeting will last approximately 30 minutes. One way hand relief, oral to completion (no CIM). I remain clothed.

I am now able to offer my time as a travel companion whether it be for one night or a trip which involves several weeks away. Please contact me with your plans and ideas so I can offer you a fair and honest price for our time together.

I can also offer services such as;
Body / Cock Worship
Photography services - either me as the model or me photographing/filming you
Naked cleaner
Strip & Tease
Other ideas you may have - please get in touch

Do you have limited access to porn at home, maybe due to the wife/girlfriend etc being around? Well now there is an answer to this! I can provide a private room where you can jerk off in private to the porn of your choice for the length of time that you want! Everything can be provided from porn, tissues, baby oil, water, etc. Alternatively, I can watch the porn with you as your wank buddy as we wank ourselves whilst watching the porn.

Get in touch for details of this truly innovative and private experience......


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £50
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £160
3 Hours £220
4 Hours £260
Overnight £500
1½ Hours £160

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £240
4 Hours £300
Overnight £600
1½ Hours £180


Q : We are a couple/I am a single person that have never met a make escort before. What can we expect?

A : The first thing you can expect is that it is completely normal to have some nerves. When together I completely respect your wishes and limits as well as what you want to try, so long as they are also within my limits. The best way forward is to discuss these before we meet, so I know roughly what you are looking to get out of our time together, but without us scripting the entire time. You will see from my feedback that this works time and time again and many first timers come back for repeat meetings.

Q : According to your movies and pictures pages you have done some unprotected sex. How safe are you?

A : Relax! All my unprotected adult work has been carried out with models who are also tested regularly and provided proof of test results. The porn industry wants material which is predominantly condom free, but I have no problem using them if you prefer. I am still tested every 28 days.

Q : I am a single woman who has never met a male in this sort of situation before. What can I expect?

A : Please don't worry. Nerves are fine and very much expected. Please get in touch and we can discuss further.

Q : How endowed are you?

A : I am a genuine 8" uncut.

Q : Is your accommodation safe?

A : Absolutely! I have my own comfortable house and there is no risk of being interrupted.

Q : How will I know that I will get the best of you?

A : I never arrange more than one meet per day.

Q : When and how often do you meet people?

A : I try to be available at various times of the week and weekend, but am a professional worker, so advance appointments are always advisbale. Late nights and weekends work best.

Q : Are you into couples and groups?

A : Absolutely! The more the merrier!!!

Q : I am married. Can we still meet?

A : Absolutely! Discretion is the most important thing to me - as well as having fun!!

Q : Can we meet outdoors?

A : This answer to this is yes! As I also offer running coach sessions I now know the perfect location where we can go "discreetly" as a perceived innocent run, but once in a private location off the beaten track, it's time to get down and proper dirty!! Please ask for details.

Q : Are You Free Today?

A : As my availability is very restricted, it is best to give me as much notice as possible if you wish to meet. If I don't get back to you if you do ask this question, I am not being rude, just take it that I have read your message too late. If I do read it in time, I will respond with my answer.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Kelly Brook

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Indian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Cuban

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : The Green Mile

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Rescue Me

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : CK One

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Money

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : New York

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 33"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Late night

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Kent, Essex, Sussex, Surrey

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I saw what I thought was a woman who got out of a car at a supermarket car park and drop a handkerchief on the floor. As I picked it up for her I realised it was a pair of knickers !!

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Group of 12 guys and 1 lucky girl !

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Mixed group sex

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In space

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral

Scroll to Top