Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

BI bottom male. for singles couples groups tv/ts. fun friendly openminded and more than capable of meeting your needs.

Gender Male
Age 46
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Winsford
Nationality British
Postcode Cw7

Available all this week for in and out calls in the winsford and cheshire area

Also available with my pegging mistress for that added excitment

New tabs with tours and up and coming content releases wiill be added soon.

### new movies added 3 december take a look at some great new content ###

Friendly bi guy available for couples singles TS TV and groups who need a well trained and experienced butt to use

Also really good with first timers and able to help and teach in the art of male anal play. From first time pegging to extreme toys.
I can help teach and explain from start to finish to help you achieve your desires.

Also available to film content on pre arranged conditions.

Or just available for a fun session with plenty of fun a laughs

Roleplay groups threesomes cuck. I'm open-minded and can adapt to your requirements.

Can organise accommodation or happy to travel
Please message with questions and requirements

Profile under construction at the moment
Any questions please ask

Available for incalls in winsford and out calls around the cheshire area all this week 4/12 onwards

Also available with my femdom pegging mistress for shows or that dom threesome

Open to alot of different dynamics please message with your needs and we will be more than happy to cater to your needs

Also available to produce custome pegging content please also message for prices and requirements

Available for in and out calls this week in winsford and cheshire

I am also available with my experienced and very dominant pegging mistress.

we can can put on a show for you, you can join in or even be on the receiving end. The possibilities are endless.

We are available with prior notice and can cater for all tastes.

Please ask for more details or let us know your requirements.

Available all this week 4/12 onwards for content colaberation or custome content creation along with my pegging mistress. Please message with requirements

I am also available for content and film roles.

With 4 movies already under my belt and countless content clips with various mistresses. Im more that happy to discuss any requirements from interested parties for filming and content production.

Please email for more details and to discuss future ideas.


06.03.24 to 08.03.24

In and out calls also available

More information to be added soon


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Toys
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Double Penetration
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • Travel Companion
  • Gang Bangs

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £150

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £150


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Sandra bullock

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Open friendly fun

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Jack daniels

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Grey

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12st

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Evenings

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Any where within reason

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Differs

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Confident hung and horny

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Dominant sexy and know what they like and want

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Being used as a sexy toy for a dominant switch couple

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Had a threesome with two guys while being watched by my mistress

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Being pegged

Scroll to Top