Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Easy Going Mature Guy

Gender Male
Age 61
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Sandhurst
Nationality British
Postcode gu46

Ladies 100% Straight Mature Guy, with good sense of humour, very down to earth, friendly, very fit ,considerate, respectful, un-selfish likes to please. Addequateley equipped, open minded, clean shaven tackle and take personal hygiene seriously. I always shower and smell nice. Ladies have told me I have a nice bum! Cunnilingus expert decades of experience. Would like to meet Ladies any age or couples for Fun!! Ex Professional Photographer. So if you fancy an older Guy would love to hear from you.


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Double Penetration
  • Face Sitting
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Car Meets
  • Gang Bangs
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English Cockney

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : German

Q : If other, please specify:

A : Straight.

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Green

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Jim Davidson/ Michael Cain

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Friendly,Humourous,Sociable

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Anything Home Cooked. Never eat takeaways.

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Lawrence of Arabia.

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : None

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : None I'm not a Poofter

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : As above

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : None I am content with what I have

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Bavaria/Crete/Austria/Croatia/USA/Canada

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 11

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 44"+

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : no

Q : What times are you always available?

A : daytimes, weekends,

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : 40 mile radius

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : sandhurst

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Being locked out in the nude

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : None I am 100% Straight

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Feminine adventurous open minded ones, but any really. Not too large or too overweight.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : losing my virginity on a train after seeing Hawkwind in my teens between Reading and London

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Having a threesome with a couple

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Here There and everywhere

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Ladies ankles up on my shoulders

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Black lacy underwear,tight skirts, long hair, ankle strap shoes and a bald fanny! and the Goth look also.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My back and Dick

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : already have

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Having a threesome with two Bi Ladies.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Every day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Foreplay

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : when I wake up

Scroll to Top