Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Calling all ladies out there. A man that offers an exclusive Pussy Licking and Sex service.

Gender Male
Age 59
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Bracknell
Nationality British
Postcode RG12

Hi Ladies,

I am David a 58 year old male. I offer an out-call service that is simply pussy licking/fingering, french kissing and sex if you want, all designed to give you earth shattering orgasms.
My Pussy Licking service is designed to give you earth shattering full body orgasms. I will use a combination of my lips, tongue and fingers to gently bring you to a great climax. We will start with lots of French Kissing and then I will gradually work down your body. I do not clock watch, so we may run over your allotted time, but won’t be charged extra. The main focus is your satisfaction. Because this is an out-call service I do not plan lots of meetings in a day. This means you will have my full attention. If you require other services not listed then please ask as I am always open to suggestions. I will always arrive freshly showered and I will expect the same from you. Just drop me an email to discuss your requirements as it is important to understand what you want from the meeting.


  • Oral
  • French Kissing
  • Oral without Protection
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £160
1½ Hours £130


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : French

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Gender neutral

Q : If other, please specify:

A : n/a

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Dawn French

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Loving, honest, adventurous

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Italian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Gin and Tonic

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Shawshank Redemption

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Dr Who

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Rose

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Paul Smith

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Aftershave

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Las Vegas

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Grey

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 31"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 36"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most weekdays

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : M3 and M4 corridor

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Bracknell

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Got caught having sex in a park

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Great boobs and legs

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : A 12 hour session with two women

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Had anal sex with a women whilst being pegged by another woman

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Hot tub

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : A woman that knows how to give a man excellent oral

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Underneath the head of my cock

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Being licked under the head of my cock is mind blowing

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Two women

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 2 times a day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Morning

Scroll to Top