Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Central London for quickies or longer sessions

Gender Male
Age 59
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town West End
Nationality British
Postcode W1W

I can now do short notice lunchtime between 1 and 2 and early evening between 5.30 and 6.30 quickies, Monday to Friday only. Message me with a number and I'll get back to you. I'm not sure if girls actually read these or not, but if your out there, send me a message and I'll respond. Look forward to hearing from you!! Bored housewife home alone special!! Contact me for details.... Couples welcome, threesomes a speciality! Although my availabilty is a bit limited, it is always worth contacting me for appointments outside those times and sometimes I can fit you in, just call or e-mail. Incalls could also be arranged at Travel Lodges etc if required. I know your all dying to meet me, I'm sure we can work something out. Cock pics now in private gallery!!


  • "A" Levels
  • Voyeurism
  • Exhibitionism
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Dinner Dates

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £30
1 Hour £50
2 Hours £90
3 Hours £120
4 Hours £150


Q : Can I call you directly?

A : Yes, please call during the day, my number is 07-963 435-166

Q : Will you see guys on their own?

A : This is something I will consider, however the services offered will be limited. In addition, the rates will increase by 50%. Please contact me by the e-mail service on the site only.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : French

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Grey

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Maidenhead

Scroll to Top