Escort Profile

cheekymassagepembs2

Click to view full profile

๐Ÿ˜˜ XX Shared content pics and videos email me XX ๐Ÿ˜

Gender Male
Age 42
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Haverfordwest
Nationality British
Postcode SA68

!!! I DO NOT SEE MEN !!! ๐Ÿ˜˜ XX HOTEL ๐Ÿจ HOME OR AIR BNB OKIE WITH ME XX ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ DO NOT CONTACT VIA AW !!!!!!!! !!! STRAIGHT MALE !!! ALWAYS LOOKING ๐Ÿ‘€ for amateur film ๐ŸŽฅ stars ๐ŸŒŸ and models for pictures ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ™„ PLEASE READ PROFILE CAREFULLY ๐Ÿ™„ [/U] AND FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS OR YOU WILL NOT GET A REPLY MANY THANKS !!!!!!! [/b] ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿจ [b] PLEASE EMAIL ME A PIC OF YOURSELF or COUPLE IF THEIR IS MORE THAN ONE OF YOU [on email below this may put people off but rest assured its only so we dont bump in REAL LIFE smile be happy this is non negosiable sorry x and tell me what you want in DETAIL so i can make your expience perfect its that easy pics will be deleted imidatly for your protection then we can comunicate to work a plan to meet :) im not fussy at all its just so i know who im meeting and not gonna clash with people in real life i dont want it to feel awkward if i do know โ‚ฌyou in real life i will give you the option to go ahead and be VERY DISCREET or i can forget it ever happened ๐Ÿ™„ ๐Ÿ˜ตxx i will reply asap please be patient xx ๐Ÿ˜˜ XXX ๐Ÿ˜˜..--_____-- โน discretion is a MUST both ways ๐Ÿ”’๐Ÿ”’๐Ÿ”’ !!!!!..-____- [B] !!!!!!PLEASE NOTE IF YOU MESSAGE ME HERE YOU WILL GET AN AUTO RESPONSE THAT SAYS SENT SPAM AND THATS NOT FROM ME MANY THANKS ๐Ÿคก๐Ÿค” XX....-###### Personal E MAIL KIK CMPembs2 XXX ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ XXX โ€ฆ(.)(.) ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. ๐ŸŽฏโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™คโ™คโ™คโ™คโ– โ™คโ™คโ– โ– โ– โ– โ– โ– โ– โ– โ–  {}{}{}๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽฏ๐Ÿคซ๐Ÿคซ โ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™ฅ๏ธŽโ™กโ™คโ™คโ™คโ™ฅ๏ธŽโ—‹โ—‹

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Prostate Massage
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour ยฃ100

FAQs

Q : How to message ME

A : Not on AW !!! Please use private email or kik CMPembs2 thanks it will be deleted imidatly THANKS

Q : why send me pics

A : this is only so i know who im meeting we live in a small world they will be delited immediately i do not judge This is non negotiable sorry XX

Q : am i descreet

A : oh yes DEFINATLY YOU better be TOOO ;) xxxx

Q : do i see married women

A : YES and im very discreet we can do things your partner cant or wont xx

Q : WATERSPORTS

A : yes as long as were near a shower ;) xxx

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : orange

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : me

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : curry

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : vimto

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : NA

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : What times are you always available?

A : e mail me

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : maybee

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : tenby

Scroll to Top