Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Open minded bi guy looking to provide fun times

Gender Male
Age 52
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Worceter
Nationality British
Postcode DY11

New pics and videos coming soon Outcalls only unless you require a weekend appointment An extra charge and small deposit will apply if you are located more then 30 mins from my location ( Hartlebury nr Kidderminster) Hi everyone thanks for looking at my profile i am an open minded bi guy looking to provide plenty of sexy fun to guys, ladies and couples i have had a lot of great experiences and want to try more i am almost unshockable so never be afraid to ask !!! all emails will be replied to but this is not my full time job so generally replies will be in the evening I enjoy going to clubs including the Greenhouse and Chameleons as well as adult cinemas happy to accompany anyone to any of those clubs if you fancy some sexy fun Happy to play on webcam, Its more discreet once private, i can show and do a lot more for you. All messages via emails on the site please.


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Being Filmed
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Double Penetration
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Car Meets
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £50
1 Hour £70
2 Hours £100
Overnight £150


Q : parking

A : yes very good descreet road

Q : videos

A : yes i am happy to be filmed


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aries March 21 - April 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Green

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Lips

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : naughty open chilled

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Roast

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Gin

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Convoy

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Blue Bloods

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : daisy

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : chocolate

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : wales

Scroll to Top