Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Large south Asian man with a regular cock and a big tongue. Outcall in London.

Gender Male
Age 23
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town London
Nationality British

British south Asian man offering services to females and female/straight couples in London. Outcall service. Will ensure you are happy with your experience. Contact me via my adultwork email or personal email (preferred). -Polite and outgoing, can dominate or be submissive. -All likes mentioned are catered to. -Bareback or protected sex catered for. -Under 60s only please. -Rimming and foot worship is only performed if your area is clean/smells good please. -Can do threesomes with FF couples and MF couples.


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM


Q : Uncut or cut?

A : Uncut

Q : Size?

A : Average around 5-6 inches.

Q : Do you have a good tongue?

A : See and find out

Q : Do you remove everything during a session?

A : Nope, only my trousers and boxers. A personal decision so don't ask

Q : Do you do bareback?

A : Yes I do if needed.

Q : Best way to contact

A : Adultwork or personal email.

Q : Do you do straight couples?

A : Yes, but will not engage with the male.

Q : Rimming and foot worship?

A : I do these as long as you make sure they are clean and washed.

Q : What's your build

A : Quite large, what is stated is what you'll get


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Punjabi

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Lionel Messi

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Lips

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Legs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly, Humourous, Gentle

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Pizza

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Water

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Star Wars

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Avatar: The Last Airbender

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Dior Sauvage or Boss bottled parfum

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Amazon gift cards or bank transfers

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : North America

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Asian

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Heavy Set

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'10"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : None sorry

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : All of them

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Had my dick sucked in a bush.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse cowgirl or doggystyle

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Feet and pussy.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Head of my cock and balls

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Several times a week

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Eating pussy and footjobs

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Always

Scroll to Top