Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Tell me your darkest fantasies, lets do them! Also offering breeding

Gender Male
Age 27
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Newcatle
Nationality British
Postcode NE1

Check out my gallery for more pictures! I offer a breeding service, if you or your partner wishes to be impregnated then I can do this. You can book me exclusively so that you are my only client (more expensive) but you get all my cum. Or you can just book me for my time (1-2 hours) and see how it goes. As well as breeding, I offer a cuckold service. If you wish to see your partner fucked by another man, then I am your guy. I can do fantasies too, just message me what you want. I do not judge and can be very intense if you wish. If you prefer something more mellow, I can accommodate that too. If your fantasy or request requires overnight, this will be an additional charge. Feel free to message me and ask, I am open to chatting! Building a connection and relationship is vital for some of these fantasies.


  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Exhibitionism
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Modeling
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Car Meets
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £50
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £200
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £160
¾ Hour £75


Q : Will you give me oral?

A : provided you are clean and hygienic, it is possible

Q : Will you sleep with men?

A : No, I am straight.

Q : I have a fantasy but it might be too much

A : Tell me your fantasy, I do not judge.

Q : How far will you travel?

A : Providing costs are covered, I can travel anywhere in the UK

Q : Will you sleep with my wife/gf?

A : Yes, I can cuckold or just sleep with them.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Green

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Hair

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Straight forward, big

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : pizza

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : irn bru

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : GOT - 1-5

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : money

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : germany

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Scroll to Top