Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Hi, my name is Claus and if you are looking for a fun, relaxed, intelligent meet only for fun , look no further :)

Gender Male
Age 39
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Nationality Romanian
Postcode CF11

Hi my name Claus Experience gentleman with attitude and full of adrenaline, offering flirty, funny, dirty experience. Intelligent conservation offering also BF experience don't hesitate to contact me. I only see ladies, no bareback. Kisses, xxx


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Spanking
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £40
1 Hour £60
2 Hours £90


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : Romanian

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Lady Gaga

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Lips

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Empathic

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Pizza

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Tea

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Pirates from Caribbean

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : None

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Rose

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Channel

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Shirts

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Italy

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'1"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : A

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : none

Q : What times are you always available?

A : After 4PM

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Bristol, Swansea, Swindon, Gloucester, Worcester, Lodnon

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Cumming in mouth when I had low experience.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Educated and very smart.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Sex in the train.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Sex with a bottle of bear.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In the shower.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Massage on the balls.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Neck

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Hot sex on a beach after a long party.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Sex with 3 females.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 1 time a month

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Penetrating slowly.

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : After a good meal.

Scroll to Top