Escort Profile


Click to view full profile


Gender Male
Age 49
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Seaham
Nationality British
Postcode SR7

The Bad Boyfriend


Limited time only!!! 1HOUR £60(Women only)

Back in action. offering escort services. for Women, couples & Trans
Domination services for all, (men, contact me with your desires for price).

Looking for something that little bit different? try me, im adventurous,discreet, with own home & transport.

If you are looking for what you cant get from your partner, tell me your fantasies, let me make them real. Im naturally Dominant in the bedroom (with tools to go with it) but IT'S YOUR FANTASY, have it your way.
Companionship & dinner dates also, its the time paid for, what we do is up to us.
You like a man beared, glases, clean shaven? outfits? I can taylor my look to your fantasy.

Disabled and all ages 18+ welcome.

Im available Weekdays, evenings & weekends, no clock watching, I want you to enjoy your time with me. relax.
Im regularly tested for STI's (last tests April,July,Sept & Dec 22, Feb 23 - clean with proof of all) but use condoms still.
For outcalls I can cover most of the north east of England (Durham, Tyne & Wear, Teeside, Northumberland & North Yorks).

HARDCORE PHOTOS available for a small fee in my private gallery- OVER 250 HARDCORE photos available to view & added to regularly!
SALE! FOR A LIMITED TIME - 4 credits 24hr, 8 credits 3 days , 11 credits for a week!

Full length HARDCORE PORN VIDEOS ( up to 25 mins) available too. new ones uploaded regularly, many exclusive to this site!

Im happy to pose for photos or video for an extra fee when booking (or free if consenting for me to use as content here).

Content creators wishing to work together to create & share content to monetize , please contact me.

Your secret Bad Boyfriend

limited availability for DUO escorting appointments with myself and the lovely Camgirl GoodGirlVip

£170 per hour for the two of us together with you.

treat yourself and go check her out.


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £50
1 Hour £60
2 Hours £110

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £70
1 Hour £80
2 Hours £130


Q : Im Male will you fuck me?

A : No, Im straight. I offer non sexual domination serices only to males, email your questions if you want to know more.


Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : If other, please specify:

A : Im All man

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Legs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Mexican

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Ash Vs Evil Dead

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Japan

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 31"

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : NA

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Monday - Thursday evenings

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Sunderland, Durham, Newcastle, Middlesborough,Hartlepool, Bishop Auckland,

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Seaham

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : I love extremes, femine or tomboy. submissive especially.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Fucked my 17 yr old girlfriend in the arse while her parents were in the same room talking to her.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Seeing a woman beg

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Sex with a stranger.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : I love eating a smooth pussy.

Scroll to Top