Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

I’m here to pleasure you 😉

Gender Male
Age 30
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Sunderland
Nationality British
Postcode SR5

I’m 28 years old, 5’’11 in height with a 7 inch cock, whether you just want a 15 min quickie or a good couple of hours of pleasure I will put all of my effort into satisfying your needs, I’m very good with my hands (massages and intimately) and tongue 👅😉 and I can go again when I’ve cum too So whether you looking for a discreet bit of fun or something more regular I can definitely keep you happy I don’t discriminate height, size, colour or age (legal ages only) Due to increased in demand I will allow meets with gay/bi guys wanting to suck/wank me etc but these are the only acts I will perform with men Message me have a chat


  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Bukkake
  • CIM
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £50
1 Hour £100
15 mins £30
¾ Hour £70


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9.5

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Sunderland Durham Newcastle hartlepool Middlesbrough

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Many different types of woman turn me on

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Making a woman squirt for the first time

Scroll to Top