Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Fun! Young! British escort, here to provide a good time, With some naughty fun ;) number ! please do message

Gender Male
Age 24
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Durham
Nationality British
Postcode Dh1

British man, with stamina for days! come be nuaghty! with me! ;)

Here to give you a good time, loves to watch anime and game, im quite nerdy and like most things fantasy so please feel free to geek out with me.

Fun and easy going man with a relaxing personality, who will put you at ease the moment you meet me, so come have a sensual experience with some great sex. Each monent we spend together is for your plesure, i enjoy being told what to do. Eager to please and love to tease im very playful.

Im a athletic man, whom enjoys exercise in the gym and out, with quite the hansome face, so iv been told, So im sure you'll be satisfied with my looks. I have a short beard, long hair on the top, and a short back and side haircut

For the size of my cock, its 7in in lenght, pubic hair i like to keep trimmed and groomed, not shaved completely.
Booking are now available.
Everything on my like list is available, but i may not do things that arnt on there. Please ensure you are clean, well groomed and polite. Anyone trying to have unprecedented sex or causing me pain. (i will warn first)

I do not do car meets, i only do outcalls to houses, apartments and hotels. There must be parking available. Outcalls to hotels are a minimum of 1.5 hrs

Clients wanting to receive anal, must have shaven anus, bum and to of used a douch. Also clients wanting there ball licked and sucked must be groomed, I don't like hairy ball I find I unhygienic
clients, who have not followed this may find there booking is cancelled upon finding out or might not receive the full services they wished for.
Please do not send me a booking request unless we have arranged a booking and i ask you to make one, please message me instead. Unsolicited booking are automatically deleted.

I do have a phone number, if you'd like to message me and ask for it, we can arrange by text if that is easier.

I do travel, any travel longer than 30 minutes will cost extra.

Age, size and race is no matter to me.

Offering boyfriend experience, sexual services, companionship. Anything other then that please feel free to message me clearly explaining what service you would want.

Sexual services, offered is on my enjoys list, if it is not on there then i don't do them.
These are general dates im available on and are not guaranteed i will be free, updates will be made periodically. I could possibly do booking outside these dates and times with enough notice

6th 7th 8th 9th, 15th 16th 17th, 22nd 23rd 24th 25th, 30th 31.

1st 2nd, 7th 8th 1th 17th 18 th 24th 25th 26th

1st 2nd 3rd 4th, 9th 10th 11th 12th 18th 19th 20th 25th 26th 27th 28th

Working times
Monday 12am-10pm
Tuesday 12am-10pm
Wednesday 12am -pm
Thursday 12am -10pm
Friday 12am - 10pm
Saturday am - 10pm
Sunday 12am- 10pm


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £50
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
1½ Hours £160

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £240
3 Hours £360
4 Hours £450
Overnight £600
1½ Hours £190


Q : How should i go about booking you?

A : Please contact me via with the date, time and session lenght you wish to have. I only take clients on that are polite and respectful, so please bare that in mind. I will respond to your email as soon as i can and we can go from there. Please do not send me a random booking request, as i delete them.

Q : How much notice do you require for a booking?

A : Moring appointment must be booked at least 24hrs in advance. Other appointments at least 2hrs notice.

Q : How far will you travel for an outcall?

A : Happy to travel across country. Deposit is required if i have to travel over 30 mins. Additional fees will occur for long distances and will be a minimum booking lenght requirements

Q : What happens if i need to cancel?

A : I appreciate atleast 48hrs notice if you wish to cancel. Cancellations both waste my time and take that time slot away from other potential clients

Q : What do you enjoy?

A : I mostly enjoy oral both giving and receiving, aswell as a more sensual experience.

Q : I have no feedback, we you see me?

A : Yes, but please don't waste my time and be kind

Q : Are you dom or sub?

A : I definitely lean towards a dom but dont mind being a sub either i can switch if necessary for your pleasure.

Q : Do you provide car meets?

A : I will not do car meets as they are too risky.

Q : Do you offer 15 minutes meets?

A : No, sorry i currently do not offer 15 minutes meeting, as i find them to rushed for my liking. I have no plans to offer them in the future either.

Q : Will you do services for less then advertised fee?

A : No, my rates are fixed.

Q : Do you allow filming or photos?

A : No, sorry

Q : Do you smoke or take drugs

A : Not at all and never will

Q : Do you have a phone number?

A : No, i only do contact via adultwork.

Q : Do you do drugs

A : No

Q : Do you smoke or drink alcohol

A : No

Q : Do you travel

A : Yes


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aries March 21 - April 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : If other, please specify:

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black and red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : None

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Calm, caring, understanding

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Indians

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Volvic watermelon water

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Hobbit

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Anime

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Pokémon cards

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Japan

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 10.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : AA

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Scars

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Deepening on my work schedule

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Durham

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Durham

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : None

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Clean, kind, respectful

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Clean, kind, respectful

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Doing anal

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Bondage

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : I a Bed

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggie

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Kindness, open mindedness.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Ribs

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : N/A

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Dayly

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Sex and oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Afternoon

Scroll to Top