Escort Profile

Paul French

Click to view full profile

8inch French young sensual man for women and couples only NO GENTLEMEN SORRY

Gender Male
Age 28
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town London
Nationality French
Postcode Cr7

Hello ladies (and couples)!! Welcome and thank you for taking the time to read through my profile. I am Paul ! I was born and raised in France I've been living in London for 5 years now(wow time flies!). I am well educated, very kind and very polite. I love socialising and meeting new people. I am based in South West London but I'm more than happy to travel anywhere in London to meet you. My services: BFE service (100 pounds per hour): I love passionate and sensual moments. As a true gentleman, women's satifaction comes first, I will give you a good massage to release the pressure and create a physical connection. Then I will tease you and take the time to explore every inch of your body until you beg me to take you. But I can also be dominant 😏 Cuckold/couple service (100 pounds per hour): I offer Cuckold and MMF/FFM services I LOVE IT !! (I am not bi sexual so I do not interact with men) If you are an open minded couple who want to explore new fantasies together I will be pleased to be your third. Overnight stay 500 pounds : I also offer overnight session, so we can have a chilled and relaxed evening with a bottle of your favourite drink offered by me of course. Communication is the key so if you have something that you like to do or want to try please do ask! I do not come to judge but to make you have a good and unforgettable experience. If you have any questions contact me on AW or text me ! Thank you Looking forward to meeting you!


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Facials
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £50
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £350
Overnight £400
1½ Hours £150


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : French

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Asian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Rum

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Pulp fiction

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Calvin Klein ck one

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Anything! A gift is always nice

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Brazil

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 30"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : A scar under the chin

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : I'm happy to travel all around London and beyond if we have a good agreement

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : All women turn me on. But I would say confident.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On the beach, I can feel the wind caressing our naked bodies already

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy style

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : A horny woman

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : I had sex on a tower crane

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Reverse oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : After working out

Scroll to Top