Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

I am a straight polite man, who likes safe sex

Gender Male
Age 44
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Bedford
Nationality British
Postcode MK45

I get turned on and horny easily and I am horny quit often. I am polite and considerat. I love female company, I love sex and foreplay I do like to play safe by using condoms. I pride myself on being clean and hygienic. I love it when a lady takes my cock, plays with it and sucks on it. I like being teased by a lovely lady. I love to do role play. I love to use naughty toys on a lady. I love watching ladies use toys on them selves. I love seeing women in out of hosiery of near enough all kinds and colours. A womans size or/& age doesn't matter to me as long as they are clean and hygienic. It's up to those I meet if I do or don't but I might take photos at meets of those I meet. Please do not ask or try and push me to shave my private area. I want it to stay natural!


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Double Penetration
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Anal Play
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £90
2 Hours £180
3 Hours £240
1½ Hours £140


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Green

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Not sure

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : A good strip tease.

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Uk

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Natural

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : All sorts

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Sex in my car. I drove to a quiet ish spot and parked up just off the road with my now ex girlfriend one evening in the dark. Once I parked up she undone my trousers pulld her tights and knickers off and climbed on top of me pulling up her skirt and bounced up and down as the odd car drove by.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Sex in the car as said above

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In a home kitchen or the country.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Deep stick

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : A nice lady showing of and it being sexual as she says s few naughty things.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Not sure as I have so many fantasy

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Mostly one to two time a day.

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Foreplay

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Most mornings straight after waking up.

Scroll to Top