Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Maidenhead male - bi-curious and looking to experiment? Look no further... Non-pushy and ready to do as much or as little as you would like. Fully understand and sympathetic to any nerves you may have!! :-)

Gender Male
Age 43
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Maidenhead
Postcode SL6

ADULTWORK VERIFIED MEMBER - This means I have proved to Adultwork that I am genuine using ID - why take the risk with unverified members?!!! Been told that I am amazing at sucking cock by all that I see. You will not be disappointed! I love it! Genuine vers so just as happy to give or receive 🙂 I have many repeat clients so must be doing something right! Totally discrete, unrushed and fully understand your individual positions, whether it be a partner or just nervous!!!! I know how you feel. We take this at your own pace. Alternatively, if you just fancy some hand relief or use of my mouth then let me know! Discretion expected and reciprocated Matt


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £30
1 Hour £50
15 mins £20
1½ Hours £80

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £30
1 Hour £50
2 Hours £90
3 Hours £130
4 Hours £160
15 mins £20
1½ Hours £80


Q : Better pic?

A : Yes working on a set of new pics. In the meantime, I can provide a clearer pic if required...

Q : Your rates are low. Does that mean low quality?

A : NO! I want my rates to be affordable for all. Especially as most of my clients are people taking their first step in exploring a "bi side".

Q : Can you accomodate?

A : Rarely but not impossible with notice. I mostly do outcalls.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Spanish (little!)

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Yellow

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Hair

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Cheeky, Happy, Flirty

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Pasta

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Sambuca

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Superbad

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : South Park

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Carribean

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'10"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 44"+

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 40"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Late Afternoon/Evening

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Maidenhead, Slough, Windsor, Bracknell, High Wycombe, Reading, Wokingham

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Maidenhead

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Normal men! A gym body doesn't really do it for me - just regular every day guys!

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Any!

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : First time that I was anally penetrated!

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : I've done it outdoors, in a barn, but would prefer a good old bed! (or sofa!)

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : With my mouth around a cock

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Oral

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : All the time!

Scroll to Top