Escort Profile

Martiestar99

Click to view full profile

In Calls - £30 per hour ! Experienced gentleman for your pleasure. Only taking bookings from females. 100% straight. Spennymoor. Love sex and up for anything

Gender Male
Age 46
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Spennymoor
Nationality British
Postcode DL16

Validated member located in Spennymoor area (DL16) BFE I am open to anything the female would like. Best rates and best time ! A little bit about myself I am a warm hearted person firstly and comfortable around many people I like a good chat. So if you want know more about me and if I am the right man for you don’t hesitate to message me with your name and I’ll message you straight back. If it's your first time or not I offer a no rush (clock watching) service. Message on adult work or private e-mail address available on contact tab, hit the message button now.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • French Kissing
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Anal Play
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Female

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £15
1 Hour £30
2 Hours £100
15 mins £10
1½ Hours £70
¾ Hour £20

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £20
1 Hour £40
2 Hours £120
1½ Hours £80
¾ Hour £30

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Centre of attention

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most week days after 5 and most weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Durham, Consett, Middlesbrough, Stockton

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Darlington

Scroll to Top