Escort Profile

Mart Sammars

Click to view full profile

Educated Black Gentleman with GSOH (Verified Member)

Gender Male
Age 46
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Altrincham
Nationality Zimbabwean
Postcode WA14

Hello there Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile, my name is Mart I am a professional black British gentleman, well educated, who has a good sense of humour. I am a great believer in treating people with respect and dignity. I love the human anatomy, cuddles, DFK, massage and being intimate with a naked female body. I love giving massages, which are slow and non rushed. I specialise in erotic and sensual massages, I have had good feedback regarding my magic hands and oral techniques which always guarantee uncontrolled orgasms. One feedback I received from a client recently was "...I want to take that tongue of yours home with me..." I am very discreet and respect people's privacy, I do offer outcall escort or massage services to your home, hotel or location of your choice. I am available most evenings and can be available during the day with plenty notice. Please do get in touch if you have any queries or requests. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best wishes Mart


  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • French Kissing
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Double Penetration
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £280
3 Hours £400
4 Hours £500
1½ Hours £200
¾ Hour £140


Q : What services do you offer?

A : On top of what's listed on my enjoys, I also enjoy intimate sensual time, giving you undivided attention for the time booked, there is no clock watching. I am playfully affectionate by nature ,a trait that lends itself to engaging conversation as well as pleasure.

Q : How can I book you?

A : The best form of contact or booking would be to call or text. I do reply to emails but there can be delayed response especially when I am busy.

Q : Do you do incalls bookings?

A : Unfortunately I can't offer incall bookings at the moment, but this might change in the future

Q : Have you had your COVID 19 vaccine?

A : YES, I am triple vaccinated (3 Pfizer vaccines) and will always do a lateral flow test on the day of the booking.

Q : Can I text you for a booking?

A : Yes you can, please include your name, time of appointment, how long you wish to see me and location.

Q : Are your pictures real?

A : All my pictures are 100% genuine, what you see is what you get.

Q : Do you see couples MF or FF?

A : Yes I do, however I need to stress that I am a straight man so any encounters or activities with MF couples, please bear that in mind.

Q : Are there any women or couples you don't see?

A : I don't mind what race or body shape you are, as long as you are respectable and polite. Just as you would expect me to be with you.

Q : Will you do bareback?

A : The answer is 100% NO, I value my health and always use protection.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Morgen Freeman

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Honesty, Integrity, Awesome

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Steak

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Red Wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Shawshank Redemption

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?


Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Tulips

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Burberry Touch For Men

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Amazon Gift Vouchers

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Cape Town

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 33"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 40"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Day (with plenty notice) and Evenings

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Manchester/Didsbury/Chorlton/Hale/Altrincham/Bowdon/Knutsford/Mere/Lymm/Dunham/Wilmslow

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Altrincham

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : My trousers zipper wide open while doing a presentation to a large audience

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : None

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Sexy women with piercing sexy big eyes and GSOH

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Having outdoor sex in the dark with a work colleague (we fancied each other) at a work team building exercise event

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Having sex in the Indian Ocean (Zanzibar)

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Aeroplane

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Man on Top (So I can look the woman in the eyes)

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : French kissing passionately

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Tip of my penis

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : I had sex with a work colleague in the office after a busy clinic, we were both tired, we fancied each other all it took was to look at each other smiled and started kissing, taking off our clothes and had the most amazing sex and just explored together with massive orgasms.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Threesome MFF

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 3 times a week

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving oral sex or as I call it eating pussy

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : After an exercise

Scroll to Top