Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Tantric massage and more

Gender Male
Age 48
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Reading, Ascot, Slough, London
Nationality British
Postcode RG40

Very attractive guy, fit, athletic, eager to please with massage and more. Love to play with adventurous couples, bored housewives and singles in need of some special attention. I'm a massage therapist trained in tantric massage and specialise in helping ladies to achieve single or multiple orgasm - even if they never have before. I am happy to be naked and play with myself for voyeurs to enjoy. I'm comfortable with couples looking to spice things up so let me know what excites you. I'm not shocked by any requests and have experience with power play, cuckolding (with or without humiliation), filming (without face showing). Guys looking to be massaged please get in touch. I'm very understanding and accommodating but I only offer massage. Available most days for outcalls around Reading, Ascot, Slough, London


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Exhibitionism
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Double Penetration
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Tantric
  • Snowballing
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £75
1 Hour £90


Q : Do you just provide massage?

A : My clients mostly book me for relaxing, full-body, nude (both of us) massage, with whatever extra attention they desire. I am very open minded.

Q : Do you play with couples?

A : Yes. Regardless of your experience with having another man in the bedroom, I will make you both feel very relaxed so we all enjoy the time together.

Q : Can I touch you?

A : Absolutely. If I'm not enjoying something you're doing I'll let you know. But remember, I'm there to pamper you!

Q : Are you qualified in massage?

A : Yes, I trained many years ago. I prefer to give a sensual relaxing massage but I can get in to those tight areas and relieve your aches too.

Q : Do you massage in the nude?

A : Totally up to you, but generally speaking I do.

Q : Are you bisexual?

A : Certainly curious enough to provide a very enjoyable massage for guys!!

Q : Can we film you?

A : I am ok with closeups but nothing that shows my face.

Q : Can I book you to meet my wife alone?

A : Of course! I will treat her with the upmost respect and fulfill both of your desires.

Q : Are you a bull for cuckolding?

A : I can be. I am professional and respectful and open to all scenarios.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aries March 21 - April 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Confident, friendly, warm

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Sunday roast

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : A good red wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Goodfellas

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Never watch TV

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Unpicked

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Sandy mediteranian beach

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Hazel

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'2"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 35"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Reading, Ascot, Windsor, London, Newbury, Woking, Guidford

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Reading

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I don't get embarrased easily.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Sexually adventurous.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Impromptu 3-some with 2 women.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Orgy at a fetish club with a huge crowd watching.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Beach

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Women being seductive and obviously wanting sex.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Ear lobes

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Multi-racial orgy.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving pleasure of any kind

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : On holiday, in the sun.

Scroll to Top