Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

will happily do anything to make a lady happy if you want a sex toy for a little while to lick you play with you and massage look no further outcalls only

Gender Male
Age 33
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Maidenhead Windsor Slough
Nationality British
Postcode Sl6

Want to make women happy love them squirting all over me not gonna lie that I'm amazing but my all and will make sure you are satisfied with no clock watching or rushing Happy to chat go for a meal or meet more intimately no rush experience Love to be pegged and dominated and taught who's boss by the ladies Will have to message a day or 2 before to confirm meetings


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Strap On
  • Double Penetration
  • Face Sitting
  • Dogging
  • Anal Play
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £20
1 Hour £30
2 Hours £50


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None but happy to try understand

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : If other, please specify:

A : Male

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Dr dre

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Legs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Happy. Easy going. Relaxed

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Steak

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Dr pepper/ larger

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Snatch

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Peep show

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : None all nature is lovely

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Davidoff

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Making a women happy

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Austria

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 11

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 28"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Small stretch mark looking scars by armpits

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Please contact me a day or 2 prior to meeting

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Windsor slough plus surrounding areas

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Maidenhead

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Too many to answer

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : None

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Attractive women nice ass nice eyes And dominant women

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : 3sone one time only with my ex and her mate when we were drunk

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Been dominated and pegged

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Some where different. Field. Car. Hotel. Diff place to my 4 walls

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Womens legs over her head and me on top

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy style

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Women acting sext like she wants it

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Head of penis or ass

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Mainly with my self

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Always wanted to be dominated by a sexy lady that knows what she is doing

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 1/2 times a day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : 69 licking a women while being sucked

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Most of the time I'm happy to get things started

Scroll to Top