Escort Profile

LouisRyder

Click to view full profile

* * * WELCOME GENTLEMAN * * *

Gender Male
Age 26
Orientation Gay
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town London
Nationality Portuguese
Postcode W2

Hey there! My name is Louis, and I'm a 26-year-old guy living in the heart of London. I'm a creative type who loves to explore the city's art scene and immerse myself in all of the amazing cultural experiences that this place has to offer. In my free time, you can usually find me at a museum or gallery, or out and about with friends trying new restaurants and bars. I also love to travel and explore new places, whether it's a weekend getaway to a nearby city or a longer trip overseas. But what really sets me apart is my warm and friendly personality. I'm the kind of guy who can make anyone feel comfortable and at ease, and I have a knack for making people laugh and smile. Whether you're looking for a fun night out on the town or just someone to cuddle up with and watch a movie, I'm your guy. So if you're looking for a charming and adventurous companion who knows how to have a good time, look no further than Louis!

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £150
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £400
3 Hours £600
4 Hours £800
Overnight £1800

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Portuguese

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Leonardo DiCaprio

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Quiet

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Sushi

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Vodka Soda

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Harry Potter

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Love Island

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Armani Prive

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Love

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Thailand

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 24"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 24"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 24"

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : NA

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Contact Me

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Worldwide

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Bayswater

Scroll to Top