Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

A charming intelligent young man who enjoys being naughty

Gender Male
Age 21
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Nationality British
Postcode W5

I'm vers, I love dominating and submitting. I like roleplaying and fetish stuff too. Pretty much anything flys except scat and illegal stuff. I'd love to be your toyboy, sugar baby or get into a threesome. I also have a feminine side, so if you want that it can be arranged for a little extra, just enquire ☺️


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Parties
  • Being Filmed
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Modeling
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £250
3 Hours £400
4 Hours £900
Overnight £2000
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £140
¾ Hour £80


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 11

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : London, reading, Berkshire, Surrey

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Ealing Broadway

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Got hard during a penis exam

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Twinky fem guys and muscled daddy types. Body hair minimal

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Not so picky with women but I do have a particular thing for equestrian women. If you're not, we can build your riding experience on something else.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Watching a school friend touch themselves when I was younger.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Cum in my own mouth

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Anywhere

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Switch between doggy style and missionary mainly

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Plow

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Asses in leggings, shorts, panties. I love to eat ass and pussy

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Glans

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Careful not to over stimulate the tip, you might get a creamy suprise

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Anything related to horse riding, the jodhpurs and riding crops really turns me on. CNC and receiving water sports also sounds hot

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily at least once

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Cunnilingus

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : When I pick up your scent

Scroll to Top