Escort Profile

Jordan Tucker

Click to view full profile

Educated, well mannered & discreet male companion - Cardiff - 34 - Attractive & adventitious

Gender Male
Age 35
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Cardiff
Nationality British
Postcode CF64

Welcome to my page. I’m Jordan, a 34 year old professional from Cardiff. Below, I have written a little bit about myself and what you should expect when meeting with me. I hold myself with a high level of professionalism, that you will be sure to enjoy. Hopefully you like what I have to offer, while I look forward to hearing of you very soon. I am easy to talk to, sincere, intelligent and I honestly love what I do. Sexual energy and dynamism seem to be in my genes, allowing me to always be eager and ready to meet your desires. I consider myself a very calm, open-minded and love to build connections with people. Appreciative of good wine, I enjoy physical activities, sport and keeping up to date with current affairs. Among other things the most important thing for me, is good chemistry and connection with you! Flexibility is key in making sure our connection works, according to how you want things to transpire. Coupled with an open mind, total discretion, with no judgment from myself. Always interested in meeting new people, be they either couples or individuals. Taking pride in my appearance, I constantly work on my own self-growth to give you a warm, exciting, yet natural experience. The passion I have for creating excellent conversation will make you feel at ease. Additionally my easy going humour will add to the relaxed and natural vibe of our time together. Personal awareness is key to us finding that connection, we both crave. Adapting to any social situation, is a key trait of mine, that I am proud of. Being university educated and previously holding, multi industry senior positions, has allowed me to adapt my style, tone and manner to fit in seamlessly into any formal, fun or casual engagement. I'm completely open to satisfying the needs of any clients. So, whether you are looking for a gentle boyfriend experience or something a little stronger, I can cater to your every fantasy and desire, without judgement and while making you feel at ease in a safe secure environment. I am extremely comfortable in the world of BDSM and kink, if that’s something you’d like to explore with me. I can accommodate in calls in a very discrete and modern apartment near Cardiff Marina and I also travel. However, there will be a traveling fee for this. My service is exclusive, discreet and for people who appreciate it. Let’s start our conversation, so we can find out our interests and tastes. If you wish your desires and fantasies to become true, getting in touch with me, is the first step in making a fantasy, become your real life, out of this world experience. Looking forward to hearing from you, Jordan.


  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • CIM
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £220
15 mins £70
1½ Hours £180

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £160
2 Hours £240
1½ Hours £200


Q : Do you do bareback

A : No and you will be blocked for asking!

Q : Do you offer duos

A : Yes I have a number of female duo partners for every occasion. Vanilla, dominant, submissive or just very kinky. Prices do vary.

Q : Will you travel out of Cardiff

A : Yes, however a travel fee may apply.

Q : Do you allow Filming

A : Yes I do for personal use and also I may use the video on AW, which your permission.

Q : Are you Gay?

A : No, Im hetroflexable. Basically in straight but will engage sexually with a guy in group environments or during a booking.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aries March 21 - April 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Welsh (intermediate)

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Peter Capaldi

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Cheeky, sarcastic, humorous

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Italian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : JD Honey

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Wolf of Wall Street

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Thick of It

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Tulips

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Armani code

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : anything is amazing

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Skiing

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 30"

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : NA

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : none

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most days

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Cardiff, London, Manchester

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Cardiff

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Watching Wales loose to England at Euro 2016 with all my English friends ;)

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Depends on the scenario really. Got to love subby guys who love to please however.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Confident, sexual and at least a little slutty.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : First 4 way on cam with about 3k people watching...Very hot.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Sex on an Ice rink or an orgy.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In a club being watched

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Pile drive

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Oh God, most things. really hard to narrow it down.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : lower stomach

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Tesco Extra car park on NY eve, can't remember much else...

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : I've achieved most of mine to be fair. I'd say take down play, with subs and doms in a wooded area. Hunger games meets Kink so toe speak.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Kink activities

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Haha most of the day

Scroll to Top