Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

21 Year old - English Male 🔥

Gender Male
Age 22
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Droitwich Spa
Nationality British
Postcode Wr9

21 year old straight male based around the Droitwich, Worcestershire and Bromsgrove areas. I am a really open minded kind of guy so I am open to discuss most things. Open to meeting couples as well so please don’t be afraid to ask 💪 Also I am currently looking around for somebody who would be keen to film some OF content with, So if this is of interest to you then please get in touch 😎 all bookings can be made either via text/phone and then through adultwork!! No need to look out for the available today marker ✌️


  • Oral
  • Uniforms
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £80
2 Hours £120
3 Hours £160
Overnight £500
1½ Hours £100

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £160
3 Hours £180
Overnight £600
1½ Hours £10


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'3"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 11

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Just ask as I am free quite a lot :)

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : United Kingdom

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Droitwich Spa

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Somebody who really has their head screwed on, and knows how and when to take control.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Mile High Club, just because.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse Cowgirl

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Long nails running down my back 🔥

Scroll to Top