Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Genuine Black Male (BBC) in Manchester offering Escort services

Gender Male
Age 44
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Dukinfield
Nationality British
Postcode SK16

Open minded genuine male looking for relaxed stress free fun with females and couples through Escorting.
I can be very kinky when in a very horny mood and open to try most things that's on my likes list.
If you are a couple and love watching your wife taking a nice big black cock then look no further,
I offer out calls and you must give at least 24 hours notice for out calls bookings.
I also work with other escorts on the here putting on shows on direct cam or in person find the links below prices may vary if interested email me for more info.
Want to know anything more feel free to ask.

I have been asked by a number of couples about my sexual orientation, I'm willing to play with Bi sexual couples and will take part as a Bi male. I have experienced this before and if requsted will be up for some fun with a Bi couple.


  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Watersports (Receiving)
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Dogging
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £400
Overnight £600
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £160


Q : Do you work with other excorts

A : Yes I do work with other escorts that are on this site when requested with both male and female escorts as I do get asked quite often for 2 BBC's. If you want to book me and another female then I would need at least 48 hours notice.

Q : Do you charge for extra's

A : There's no charge for extra's the price you see is the price you'll pay with or without extra's

Q : Do you work with other BBC's

A : Yes I will work with other Black Males and have done, if you prefer to invite another Black Male from this site I'm ok with that.

Q : Would you play with a Bi couple

A : Yes I do play with Bi couples although I've not had much experience in this I'm willing to play so don't be shy.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Chris Rock

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Outgoing, Funny, Sexy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chicken Rice n Peas

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Brandy n Coke

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Rush hour 1,2,3

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Whatever is on at the time

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Not into flowers

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Don't use it

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Women

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Jamaica

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'10"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 11

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 34"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most days and Evenings

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : North West

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Manchester

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Running to catch the bus when the bus left people was still at the stop so i just ran past the stop and carried on running

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Pardon?

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : I'm into all kinds of sexy looking women from big to small and women with good sense of humour

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Being Dominated by two women

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Had sex on a bus whilst people was on board a few seats away in the city centre

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Anywhere really could be in a public place or behind closed doors in a bedroom

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Legs on shoulders nice and deep

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Talking dirty telling her what I'm gonna do to her

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Neck

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : After school went back to a girls house and experienced its for the first time

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : I'm a very kinky person so I have a wide range of sexual fantasy's

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Not that often

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Role playing

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : When hard lol

Scroll to Top