Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Your satisfaction is where I derive my pleasure from... Content Creator, Porn Actor, Escort, Masseuse & Much More

Gender Male
Age 47
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town Croydon
Nationality British
Postcode CR0

I love women. I love everything about them. I’m a white English male with tonnes of experience and a whole load of technique. I pride myself on selflessly guaranteeing to satisfy the lady or ladies with whom I’m sharing the most passionate and intimate moments. Their satisfaction is where I derive my pleasure. Nothing is more important to me. Therefore I enthusiastically do all the things ticked on my enjoy list with women and some of the the things with couples or groups. I am a straight male and only interested in physical contact with ladies but I have no problem with joining in with couples or groups for a bit of fun. I have absolutely no issue with gay or bi men. It’s just not for me and I ask that my preferences are respected in the same way I respect the preferences of others. All of my photos are 100% genuine as am I in person.


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £175
Overnight £500
1½ Hours £140


Q : Are your photos genuine? Is that really you?

A : Absolutely. That is me. My photos are 100% genuine and other than a little colour and contrast adjustment, have not been altered or faked in any way.

Q : Who will you see and what services do you offer?

A : I can offer escort services to single woman, male-female couples, female-female couples. I am also happy to attend parties and other group activities. I do not offer escort services to gay men but I will consider any request made for nonsexual escort services like humiliation etc

Q : Are you straight or are you bi-sexual?

A : I am definitely straight I'm afraid but I'm far from homophobic so don't be scared to talk to me or ask me questions. I have been involved in mixed sex orgies where some of the men were having sex with each other and it wasn't a problem at all. I even enjoyed a bj off one of the guys and quite like a lady boy from time to time. I can not perform a sexual act on another man though. It just doesn't do it for me. Sorry

Q : Will you see black or Asian customers?

A : Of course I will.

Q : What age range of people are you willing to see?

A : I would never refuse to see someone because of their age. Bookings from people of all ages (Over 18 obviously) are welcome.

Q : Are you clean and healthy?

A : Yes I am. I always attend meetings fresh, clean and smelling good. I am in good health and attend a sexual health clinic regularly. Plus I only ever have bareback sex with my partner of many years.

Q : Are you discreet?

A : Definitely. My customers privacy and confidentiality is respected completely and when it comes to meetings I'm always very discreet.

Q : What's the best way to book you and can you do short notice bookings?

A : Please send an Adultwork email or booking request. I check them regularly but can not guarantee I will see one if you only give me a couple of hours before I'm required. Please also be aware that male escorts do not get anywhere near the same amount of work as females, so this isn't my primary job and I might be commited elsewhere if only short notice is given.

Q : Will you partake in role play?

A : Yes absolutely. I love role play. I have always been into it and am pretty good at maintaining the reality of it with my acting skills and dirty mind. Plus an array of convincing accents. Haha...

Q : Can I request you wear something special?

A : Yeah sure. If I have it I'll wear it. If it's something I don't have, assuming it's not too expensive, please give me some time to source it and if it's something you have that you want me to wear, assuming it fit's I am more than happy to wear it for you.

Q : Are you any good at giving massages?

A : Yes I am. Excellent in fact. Soft, sensual, tickle, tease, deep, firm or hard. You choose. I do them all.

Q : I've seen the photos of your massive manhood but do you know how to use it?

A : I've had thoughts about sex for as long as I can remember. I've been asked if I remember my first kiss before. The short answer is no. I've been interested in girls since I was able to walk and because of this I've got a hell of a lot of experience pleasuring women. I actually enjoy giving pleasure far more than I do receiving it. It's so hot watching a woman orgasm. For a lady to cum several times during a session is not unusual. The record, although it's very hard to keep track, is something like 50/60 times in a single session.

Q : Do you kiss and are you any good?

A : I do kiss and I would have to put kissing down as my favourite thing to do, so of course I'm good at it. 😉😘

Q : Are you really English?

A : Yes born and bread. Although I do have Eastern Europe heritage on one side of my family but a fair way back.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Bruce Parry

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Hair

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Relaxed, mischievous, passionate

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Thai Green Curry

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Morgan Spiced Rum & Coke

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Apocolypto

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : South Park

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : no idea

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : i am King

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Cake

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Thailand

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'3"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 10

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 4

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 34"

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : no

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most evenings.

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : All London, some Kent & Surrey

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Beckenham

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Caught drying my manhood under the hand dryer in the disabled toilet cos the door wasn't locked properly

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : None I'm straight

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Naughty, hot, sexy, dirty, eager and experienced.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : My first real threesome with no holds barred. Mind blowing!

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Fucked 3 girls in one day and not showered in between...

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In the back of a black cab

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Kinda spooning but she's flat on her back

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Being seduced by a confident sexy lady

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My balls I reckon

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : I was dating a 17 year old hottie with curly ginger hair who lived above the pub near my school. I pulled her at a house party pissed out my face. She loved sucking me off and would do it for what seemed like hours sometimes. I had no complaints. After dating for about 3 weeks I finally got to pop my cherry and fucked her in the pub after school. I can't say I remember the experience very well but it isn't really important how my sex life began. The fact it had begun was the main thing.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : I have done most things that I could possibly imagine and wish for except double team a hot chick or be involved in gang banging a hot chick

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Eating pussy

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : When I'm awake

Scroll to Top