Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Hello ladies, Leeds based male escort ready to please and pleasure you. From GFE, to Cuckold and Roleplay. Dom and desires fulfilled!

Gender Male
Age 36
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Leeds
Nationality British
Postcode LS1

Genuine 6ft man offering genuine escorts services to Ladies and Couples. Very open minded, your kinks will be happily entertained. Let me know exactly what you want in your booking Needs some inspiration? - Cuckold Play - Restraints - Roleplay (Dom/cnc) induldged - Vouyerism If thats not your thing and your just looking for a sophisticated dinner companion or an excellent massage my hands are at your disposal. Social drinks and my excellent sense of humour will take any ones nerves away and our time will be enjoyable what ever you require I enjoy dressing up, from Black Tie to Magic Mike your fantasy is my pleasure First timers and experienced hands welcome! email and texts are the preferred mode of contact, please be specific on date, duration and any thing you would like during our time together Xx


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £40
1 Hour £70
2 Hours £125
3 Hours £180
4 Hours £240
Overnight £600

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £400
Overnight £700


Q : Will you do bareback?

A : No never you will be blocked if you ask

Q : How many times can I cum?

A : As many times as you can while we are together

Q : Do you do over night bookings?

A : Yes with a minimum 24 hours notice

Q : Do you do outcalls?

A : Yes I do! Please specify incall/outcall on your booking


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : The Rock/Dwayne Johnson

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Legs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Adventurous, Spontaneous and Exciting

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Steak

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Jack Daniels

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Gotta be the OG TopGun

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Game of Thrones

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Tenerife

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Grey

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Muscular

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Evenings and Weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Yorkshire and Lancashire

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Leeds Centre

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Caught having sex in a field by a farmer

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Kind and Curteous

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : All women all sizes

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : MMMFF Gangbang

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Having sex with a couple and being sandwiched by Him and Her

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : The beach with people watching

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Good old missionary

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Clean guys and Wet girls

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My feet I’m super ticklish there

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Roleplay Cnc

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 2 times a day minimum

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral giving

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : 24/7

Scroll to Top