Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Early 40's intelligent professional for interesting ladies

Gender Male
Age 46
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Marske By The Sea
Nationality British
Postcode TS11

Hi All I'm a gent in my 40s and am looking forward to meeting lovely people for good company anf good fun. If you're just looking for some company and to chat I'm happy to be your plus one for social engagements but I am naughty and adventurous so can be your discreet, kinky partner if that's what you wish. Basically I'm a gent on the streets but a freak in the sheets. Incalls are offered from my home which is clean and secure with on street parking - discretion always assured. Alternatively I'm happy to do outcalls at a hotel or your place providing I have enough notice. I'm 6 foot 2 tall with an average/dad bod build and am always clean shaven. Not only this I value personal hygiene so will always shower prior to meeting and make sure I wear some nice aftershave. All I ask is that you are showered ready for our appointment too. I have a smooth cock and balls and am 6.5 inches, thick and straight too.


  • "A" Levels
  • Toys
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MM


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Adventurous gent

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Hazel

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'2"

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 11

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 38"

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : NA

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : I like interesting women with a bit of character, and adventurous streak but quite ladylike.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In a hot tub outside a log cabin in the woods.

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : An open mind, adventurous streak and friendly attitude - I do love being deepthroated too of course!

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Ball sack

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : I do have to admit I quite like being a dominant master in the bedroom and would love to play with ladies who would like to try being a sex slave/sub to use as I wish.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Scroll to Top