Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

VWE Black Bull here for Cis & Trans Ladies, TVs and Couples. Outcalls Only.

Gender Male
Age 40
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town Croydon
Nationality British
Postcode CR0

VWE, thick, cut Black-British male available for cuckold, BDSM play, BBC Cock Worship and more. Average build (Not chiselled out of stone but not out of shape either), 5'11", repeat performer, heavy cummer. Certified and screened monthly. Outcalls and content sharing only at present.


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Exhibitionism
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Face Sitting
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £50
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £400
Overnight £600
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £150
¾ Hour £100


Q : Do you do bareback?

A : I don't do bareback with anyone but my partner under any circumstances so please don't ask.

Q : Who will you see and what services do you offer?

A : I can offer escort services to single woman, male-female couples, female-female couples and some TV/TS (at my discretion). I am also happy to attend parties and other group activities.

Q : What's the best way to book you and can you do short notice bookings?

A : Please send an Adultwork email or booking request. I check them regularly but can not guarantee I will see one if you only give me a couple of hours before I'm required. Please note that this isn't my primary job and I might be committed elsewhere if only short notice is given.

Q : What age range of people are you willing to see?

A : As long as you are over 18, I'm perfectly happy to see you. I have no upper age limit


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Funny, Friendly, Kind

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chinese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Whiskey

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Supernatural, Rick and Morty

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 31"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 11

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 44"+

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 38"

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : NA

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Varies

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : London and Surrounding Areas

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Anyone with intellect, wit and a filthy mind. Looks-wise, if they're curvaceous then that's a bonus but not essential. It sounds cliche but it really depends on the person.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Too many to count! Mainly fantastic orgies and gangbangs.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : I like my creature comforts, a nice bed, though occasionally i like to be spontaneous.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Exhibitionism, I love to show off.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Nipples, Cock and Balls

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : CFNM - Love to show off and even though I'm generally dom a fantasy of mine is to strip off and masturbate for my partner and a selection of her friends while they watch.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Often

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Fluctuates, but at its lowest its high!

Scroll to Top