Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Naughty, kinky, and fetish friendly waiting to play sexy and dirty with you 😈

Gender Male
Age 39
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town London
Nationality British
Postcode Nw1

Tell me your fantasies dreams and desires!!! Naughtier the better 😈 Let’s play filthy together 😈 Edge until I shoot multiple loads 💦 Love wet pussy and big tits 💦 C2C with squirter yes please 💦 Kinks 💦😈 C2C lady in red 💋💄👙👠 Surprise me how bad you are!!


  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Domination
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Dogging
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £250
1 Hour £350
2 Hours £500


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : French

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Genderfluid

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Megan fox

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Face

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Naughty, wild, fun

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Pussy

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Body fluid

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Porn

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : A lady’s

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : The smell of sex

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 11

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 28"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Getting caught by policies having sex on the beach in Spain, got a fine but at least the cheer from beach goers topped it off.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Naughty ones, big ass, wide hips and a petite waist, light eyes that say ‘fuck me daddy’

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Club Orgy

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Orgy/public/kinks

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Public

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Big tits, big ass and light eyes with wet pussy and tidy asshole

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Cock

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Too many to think/choose one…

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Reverse gangbang

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Multiple daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral foreplay/69/squirt/cumshots

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : 24/7

Scroll to Top