Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Straight male 57yrs, very friendly offering a visiting escort service for ladies and couples (mf / ff ) of all ages and races, also help you with any fantasies or role play you want to do

Gender Male
Age 57
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Middlesbrough North East, North Yorks, Durham
Nationality British
Postcode ts5

straight male 57yrs will visit Ladies and couples (mf/ff) providing all services, to ladies all ages and races

Ladies visited single or married to your home, hotel car or outdoor, i offer a personal service depending on location for what we can get up to, lots on offer to make you a very happy lady though, you will find me very attentive, oral, rimming, pussy fingering, nipple play, full sex and more. if your a single lady in need of some pleasure or married and not getting it at home drop me a message

i will meet couples too with a straight male for threesomes or for the male to sit and watch or leave us to it

if you have been a naughty or bad girl who needs to be punished i can spank you over the knee by hand or bent over with a belt, from light/mild to very hard, you can have pleasure and pain or just pain

if you have any fantasise or role play ideas i'm happy to discuss them to


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Rimming
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Prostate Massage
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £30
1 Hour £45
2 Hours £80
1½ Hours £65


Q : Do you do everything on your likes list?

A : yes i do them all and really like them, if there is anything else you want to do or try just ask me

Q : How far will you travel

A : around up to 45 mins driving

Q : will you meet in a hotel

A : yes i will do hotel meets

Q : when can i see you

A : i work week days, sometimes weekends

Q : will you do car or outdoor meets

A : yes weather permitting for outdoors, car meets are in your car


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : red

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Steak

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : scar on right leg

Q : What times are you always available?

A : week days

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : middlesbrough and surrounding towns

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Middlesbrough or Thornaby

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : none

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : when i was younger i fucked one of my training instructors where i worked wives while he watched, that was interesting

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : fisted a lady up her bum at her request, that was really kinky and naughty, she loved it too

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : in someones office at there work, during work hours or to be snuck into a house to fuck a lady while her partner was asleep upstairs

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : missionary

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : girl on top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : dirty talking women

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : my cock

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : mff threesome

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : finger fucking a lady until she cums hard

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : always high

Scroll to Top