Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

As a professional man, I can't have a face photo on my profile, but I would be delighted to share on request. Double vaccinated and booster jabbed x

Gender Male
Age 37
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Uk Wide
Nationality British
Postcode WA14

I am passionate about the art of making a woman feel good with my mouth. It's a joy and a pleasure to be able to do it whenever possible.

Without wanted to blow my own trumpet, I've been variously described as a god at the art and told I have given the best oral ever.

I am based in the North West of England, but am very mobile around the UK - just let me know.

Love all sorts of women, so any age, race etc is very welcome.

Please get in touch and have some fun. xxx

I now have a number of regular very satisfied clients, some of whom for reasons of discretion do not wish to leave feedback. I would love you to become a regular as well!

Can play with a female friend if wanted.

Drop me an email with what you are looking for. As I say, I enjoy the company of all sorts of people, so would be willing to offer a lower rate for a social meet.

Fancy a dinner date with some fun after? Just ask.


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £40
1 Hour £40
2 Hours £70
3 Hours £110
4 Hours £150
Overnight £400
15 mins £40
1½ Hours £70


Q : Are you an escort who does sex or do you offer companionship and dates?

A : I love both of these! Please let me know what you want and I can sort something for you. Also happy to combine the two.

Q : Why don't you show your face?

A : I'm in a professional job, so shouldn't really be doing this. If we exchange a few messages and have chatted on the phone, I am very happy to send a photo.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : David Mitchel

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Legs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Friendly, Passionate, Relaxing

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Indian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Red Wine

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : City Break in Europe

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 33"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9.5

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : NA

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Weekday Evenings

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : UK wide, just ask

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : I genuinely love all types of women.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : I love to lick pussy.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Cunnilingus

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Evenings

Scroll to Top