Escort Profile

Chocolatebrummie

Click to view full profile

Master Sir Daddy Dom

Gender Male
Age 37
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town
Nationality British
Postcode

Masked dom BBC here to own and meet slaves and cuck couples also to feminise and humiliate men with or without their partner. Lonely wifes of all ages welcome to be completely satisfied by a passionate lover Couples im happy to meet you both and cuck your hubby,humiliating in chastity is my favourite Men if your wallet is heavy message me for bate meets edging c b t and s p h and more Foot worshippers / muscle worshippers all are welcome. Sissy training available for submissive obedient bois. High on health and wealth as a Findom Sir and Master i like to be spoiled and served. BF experience available Always available for calls chat meets most days for males and females guarantee i make you buss hard! My voice is amazing thing to use on you cum see If you desire a tall dark and deviant sir im your man Practice safe and follow my orders best way to be Check out my gallery for naughty videos of me and always able to make custom vids for you

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £500
Overnight £1000
1½ Hours £150

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £160
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £320
3 Hours £410
4 Hours £1000
Overnight £2000
1½ Hours £270

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Jamaican

Q : If other, please specify:

A : Findom open minded

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Denzel

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Outgoing creative strong

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Dumplings

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Brandy

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Shottas

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Power

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Versace

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Money

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : The bedroom

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Muscular

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'1"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 11

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 36"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Lower back and leg

Q : What times are you always available?

A : All day mostly

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Most of the uk and overseas If paid for

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Birmingham New street station

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Ripping my trousers from the inside

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : I turn men into submissive weak losers for their partners . I like bois that spoil me with their wallets and give me control

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Cute face curvy body slim thick (slick) body BIG BOOBS nice arse .. the ones that give amazing BJ’s

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : When I dominated a mistress and two sissy’s at the same time

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Let my girlfriend at the time cum on my face as she was riding me in 69 cumin in her mouth same time

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Everywhere I haven’t tried

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : BackShot

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Knowing that someone is willing to give me full control or that they wanna be in control as much as me

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My nipple

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : To fuck 3 women at once while all their husbands jealously watch

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Everyday I can

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Receiving oral or fucking pussy

Scroll to Top