Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Hi, thank's for checking my profile, we offer an intimate service, exclusive and discreet. **CALL📞 or TEXT for more information**

Gender Male
Age 49
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Newbury Reading Winchester Aldershot Andover Berks
Nationality British
Postcode RG1

Welcome to my Adultwork profile. Fun outgoing person to be around, naughty😈 but nice and well mannered and respectful.

we're very open minded to a lot of things and not easily shocked🥹 and really do enjoy the company of others, who enjoy being discrete about what they do🫦, I'm always up and ready for some good fun, if you need that special stimulation, just let me know what you would like. So if you would like to contact me regarding your requirements, then let's see if we can bring it to life. Please check my reviews and then decide for yourself.

So whether you're a lonely housewife / Partner, who isn't getting the attention she or he deserves, an adventurous career individual who doesn't have time for relationships, or just someone out for some excitement without emotional risk.

I have a friendly and sophisticated manner, well spoken and well educated, I enjoy in engaging in intellectual conversations on a wide range of subjects.

i'm Bi-Curious, slim and athletic and have enough energy to keep you busy and satisfied; i have also been praised many times on my oral techniques👅👅.

I have an easy going attitude, so I'm able to make you feel comfortable and at ease during our time together. I'm very understanding to your specific requirements, if there is anything you would like to try, just ask, who knows

But don’t be mistaken, I have a naughty side😈😈. I've had some great times with all sorts of people, doing all sorts of naughty things. I don’t have a “type” where women or men are concerned; fun comes in lots of different forms, as I have learned. So I take everyone as we find them and make sure we both leave with a smile on our faces😉.

I Hope you find all you need to know, however, please feel free to message me with any special requests or fantasies that you may have😇😇

So what can I say, everything we offer is within my profile, we genuinely enjoy, and don’t charge extra for any of our services, our prices are all inclusive🍸🍸.

Mon - Fri : 12pm - 10pm

Sat - Sun : 10am - 10pm

For any other times, please call or email

You can book me, via the Adultwork booking page or by phone.

If you prefer, I will accept bookings over the phone, you do not need to make an appointment through AW

Hotel out-calls, please provide your full name, telephone number, name and address of the hotel (post code) and room number.

Residential Bookings I will need to verify details with you regarding the address - house / flat number and post code. we do respect my client’s privacy and all information is deleted after booking has taken place

Bookings ideally to be made through “AW”, so as we can leave feed-back for each other, however, I will accept bookings over the phone.

Relaxing intimate Massage to help you unwind


  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £200
1½ Hours £180
¾ Hour £100

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £350
3 Hours £450
4 Hours £550
Overnight £900
1½ Hours £250


Q : What is the best way to book me

A : Please either text or call me first, to check if I’m free on the date's and time that suits you best. I will respond promptly to my messages. I will not accept any bookings without previous communication. Please do use the AW Booking system, as it helps me to schedule my appointments

Q : What are your working hours

A : I'm happy to meet you Mon-Fri from 12pm onward. At weekends I can meet you anytime, but please give prior notice, so as I can schedule the appointments.

Q : Parking

A : Free, easy and discreet parking available just out side

Q : Can we have unprotected sex

A : You have to be aware of the risks involved to have unprotected sex, my health and yours is more important.

Q : Can I shower

A : Yes you can. I've plenty of fresh towels.

Q : Outcalls

A : Call to discuss. I’m more than happy to work around your schedule.

Q : How far are you willing to travel?

A : I'm prepared to travel up to 5 miles from Windsor

Q : Is age or size a problem

A : Of course not, as long as you’re over 21, then age or size are not a problem

Q : I would like to try anal, would you consider this and is there an extra charge.

A : I enjoy the naughtiness of anal and I don’t charge extra for it, however, I insist on using a condom for cleanliness and hygiene

Q : I would like to make a booking, however, would prefer to do a car meet, are you happy to do this.

A : For your safety and mine, I would need to talk with you first.

Q : My partner would like to watch and maybe join in.

A : I'm more than happy for your partner to watch, or join in with the fun.

Q : My time is restricted, do you offer quickies.

A : Depending on what your looking for, I'm more than happy to offer 15 mins service.

Q : Are you looking for a partner.

A : Would consider genuine individuals for parties etc, however, can arrange for my friend to join in.

Q : Would you be prepared to do an overnight booking

A : Yes, please call or message me, with your requirements.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : German

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Carol Vorderman

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : fun, outgoing, cheeky

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chinese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Avatar

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : The Cruise

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Watch

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Caribbean

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12½st

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : What times are you always available?

A : between the hours 6:00pm 23:00

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Reading

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Doing a security check at the Airport, on a regular AW Client.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Adventurous and naughty

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : On a College trip with a Chinese Student at the back of the coach.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Having sex in the warm Caribbean waters, whilst people were sun bathing on the beach

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Outdoors

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cow Girl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : A nice bum

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : At College in the store room with an older woman.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : To have a threesome

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral

Scroll to Top