Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Genuine Bisexual male with a Wife (Spare room for daily rent) **£30 wank or £50 blow and go**

Gender Male
Age 55
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town West Drayton
Nationality British
Postcode UB7

Free today, Tuesday for incalls or out, call, text or whatsapp. Thanks. Free with my wife too all day. Today

A little bit about me

My name is Daz, I am English Bisexual male with an English Bisexual wife, we are based in West Drayton. I play as a single male or with my Wife as a couple. I am a experienced gentle men, with single males, single females, couples, Tvs, CDs, Trans of any race. I am a relaxed Gent who knows how to behave and respect your boundries, more so if your new.

Services I do

I offer a range of services, such as I can be your Boyfriend for the evening or I can be your toy. or I can just keep you company. I do dinner dates too and can also pick you up and drop you off (or my wife can if you feel more comfortable) **ask about £30 wank or £50 blow and go**

My Availability

I travel all over Europe and of course this means my profile goes all over the place with me. I can and do work from home now, I can work weekday day time, but this may always be different because of my work. You are more likely to catch me on a Monday or a Tuesday weekday at home. When i am away with my work, it will only be evenings, but you can contact me and I maybe able to give better timings if arranged in advance. You would be better to contact me by text, call or Whatsapp (for quickness). You can email me, but it will take me longer to reply. You can can of course use the numbers that are displayed on the profiles that are linked to my profile too.

Different Ideas

I do have a range of fetishes and I do all different out of the box ideas and will cater for most extreme or soft play. Just contact me to discuss your ideas.

Do's and dont's

I don't bareback. I don't give anal. I do take anal (protected only) I do pretty much everything else.


I take Pay pal cash app card

Items for sale

I sell arrange of items, such as My Knickers (or wifes) Boxers socks jeans used toys stockings

Where I am today

I am based in West Drayton, i can do incalls or outcalls, alone or with my wife


I have a couples account with my wife, Bi_Happy_Couple My wife as her own profile, Mistress_Inked the link to her profile is on my page along with our couples link for that little bit extra ;-)


please once you have contacted me to see if i am free on the date and time you wish. Please leave a booking request with Adultwork too.

Gang Bang Monday's

This is for bisexual people only, we hold most Monday evenings between 7pm and 8pm. All sex and race are welcome, but you must be bisexual


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Car Meets
  • Enema
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £220
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £400
Overnight £800
15 mins £60
1½ Hours £180
¾ Hour £100

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £170
2 Hours £240
3 Hours £320
4 Hours £420
Overnight £850
15 mins £80
1½ Hours £200
¾ Hour £120


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : german

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Genderfluid

Q : If other, please specify:

A : .

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : green

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : pink

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Happy, cheeky, passionate

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : steak

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : rum

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : mad max

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : top gear

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : daffodils

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : kelvin klyne

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : knickers

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Maldives

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Grey

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : stomach lower

Q : What times are you always available?

A : most evenings from 8pm till late

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : any my work always involves travel

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : andover

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Got caught short in the hotel lift. In my defence it was very slow

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : shaven all over with a large package.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : older full bodied mum bodies.x

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : being tied up in a bdsm bar in Germany for the publics amusement and use.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Been used as a cum dump in a buckkac party with two girlfriends and aroundc10 guys.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : on a yacht in rough sea

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : sexy lingerie

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : between my balls and arse 😜

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Germany Hamburg BDSM club Tied to the cross

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Being a slave to a Bi party

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : morning

Scroll to Top