Escort Profile

Beaudejour69

Click to view full profile

Too nervous to Sauna? I'll take you in, show you round, play with you.

Gender Male
Age 52
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Stockport
Nationality British
Postcode SK6

Thanks to covid wrecking the world, I've been made redundant so want to combine Naughty fun with a way to earn a little money to help keep me afloat. Managed to only pick up afew hours so my availability has increased. IF you've always wanted to try a gay sauna, but you're too nervous, why not let me "hold your hand" (or cock! LOL) and accompany you!? I could pick you up, drive you to the Sauna (most likely Northwich or maybe Pennine in Shaw) go in with you, show you round and "play with you" while we're there. You'd be free to go and play with other guys, or stay with me (maybe we'd invite guys to join us?) as you please, then after an agreed time, we could leave and I'll take you back home. We could agree a price for our outing beforehand, but I'm thinking it would be my normal rate PLUS you pay the admission for both of us. I would probably charge 1 hour total for the travel there and back. Ideally, a Minimum 3 hour appointment for Sauna visits as it'll take at least 40mins to get there and 40mins back. If youre happy with just a quick first visit to the Sauna of 1 HOUR ,I would consider a 2 hour total appointment, including the travel. IF you wanted to make your own way to and from the Sauna and meet me there, that would be fine, too. A 2 hour appointment would be sufficient as it would all be spent in the sauna, and of course you could stay as long as you wanted if you were making your own way home. Due to limited parking, meeting time would ALWAYS be 11.00am, when the place opens. K Sauna visits at the weekend are easiest for me to arrange, but IF free, im willing to do other days (Tuesday, Wednesday), the Northwich Sauna is usually closed Monday, Thursday, Friday! I can occasionally (infrequently) be up for conventional "escort work" and would be happy to visit you or you and your (male or female) partner at your hotel or home. Id mostly be TOP in that situation. Not into pooh, pee or pain - but pretty open-minded about most other things. Would possibly be up for "doing a bukkake" so if you have a location and group of 5-6 willing guys, get in touch. Happy to take 2 guys into the Sauna (you could split MY admission fee?) or keep it as just you and me if you like. Thanks for reading Beau de jour 69

Enjoys

  • Voyeurism
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Anal Play
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £60
2 Hours £110
3 Hours £150
4 Hours £180

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Spanish

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Jennifer Lawrence

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Adventurous, easygoing, personable

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Sunday Dinner

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Orange Juice

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Gladiator

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Have I Got News for You

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Jean Paul Gaultier

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Anything

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Spain

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 31"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 13

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 44"+

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 40"

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : NA

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Manchester Area

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Marple

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Petite, nice eyes, nice bum, classy

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : MFF Threesome with 2 holiday reps in Spain

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Anal sex from a husband as his wife watched us

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On a desert island beach

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl (or Cowboy!) Riding me

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : College Cheerleader Girls

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My penis

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : MFFF OR MORE

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Twice a week

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral

Scroll to Top