Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Hello Ladies!! My name is Costello and im here to make your fabstasy cone true! Thats the reason your here right? 😝😏😍😈 Your time spent with me will be like no other ! It will be all about YOU! Whatever your desires!

Gender Male
Age 36
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Nationality British
Postcode EC1M

****Thanks for taking the time to visit my profile….. you wont regret it 😎😝**** With me time spent will be like no other…. A Athletic young looking 33yr old who looks after himself and is very excited to be back meeting you lovely ladies. So tell me what are your fetishes, kinks,desires? I will be happy to forfill them no questions asked my queen! Role play …? When we are together rightly so YOU will be treated like queen 👑 you are ! 😝😍😈 just tell me what you like, if you have any naughty requests ill be more then happy to accomadate 😝 Passionate or Dom…… or just inbetween? 😈😝😏 I pride myeself on reading your energy and figuring out your needs and wants and what makes you tick!😋 Weather your are a mature lady or a younger lady looking for fun i will be more then happy to see you! I have no preference when it comes to women your are beautiful! I just ask for your hygiene to be immaculate as would mine no questions asked …….. that we we can get as naughty as you like…. 😜 Feel free to email me, i usually reply quickly. Hope to see you soon for some naughty fun! ****Sugarbaby service available upon request**** 💸 ****Discounts for regular clients****💰


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Facials
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £280


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : French - Arabic - Turkish

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Salam Hayek (when she’s angry)

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly positive spontaneous

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Dissarano sour (cocktail)

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Casino/ The departed

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : 212 ( The red one)

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Rio

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most times - Email me

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : London - central - north - west - south

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Positive women who know exactly what they want and how to get it.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In space

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy , on top

Scroll to Top